Tuesday, 30 April 2013


after searching through 3 boxes of so-so patterns, i came across these gems! 


Sunday, 28 April 2013

Vintage & Designer Markets West End

once again you can come try on and buy some of your favorite we were warriors garments and a selection of amazing vintage, from we were warriors and a bunch of other stall holders at the 
Vintage & Designer Markets West End
located at 56 Russel st West end in the Rumpus Room Bar
we sold out of a bunch of things last time so its best to turn up early! it starts at 9am!

Friday, 26 April 2013

sewing computers

making really cute skirts from this crazy fabric! 
they will retail between $50 - $65

Wednesday, 24 April 2013

Sunday, 21 April 2013

wichy poo!

thinkin about witchin
bitchin witchin
for an up coming range.
its a witches world?
the witch is back?
witch perfect?
witches are people too?
which witch is which?

ha ha!

Saturday, 20 April 2013

24 Frame - Cactus Flower

24 FRAME - Cactus Flower (1969) Walter Matthau, Ingrid Bergman and Goldie Hawn.
a hilarious romantic comedy starring the one and only Goldie Hawn! we love her in this movie! this film has some great fashion moments, turtle necks, frills and fur! 

Wednesday, 17 April 2013

Monday, 15 April 2013

love x laurent x slimane

really digging Courtney Love for Saint Laurent shot by Hedi Slimane! 


Wednesday, 10 April 2013

Monday, 8 April 2013


lolita (1997)
we were warriors are TWINSETOBSESSED!
we cant stress it enough!

Friday, 5 April 2013

aliens and unicorns and gum

childhood memories are the inspiration behind our cute + bratty collection of jewelry up in the boutique now!